The Team

General Manager

Glenn Bradley
Phone: 07 577 6344 extn 2 or 021 238 3215
Email: manager.tauranga@alzheimers.org.nz

Administration Manager / Client Liaison

Juanita Therese
Phone: 07 577 6344
Email: tauranga@alzheimers.org.nz

Volunteer Coordinator / Education Facilitator

Faye Philp
Phone: 07 577 6344 extn 3 or 027 270 1565
Email: volunteers.tauranga@alzheimers.org.nz

Activities Coordinator 

Adelle Tanner
Phone: 07 577 6344  or 021 453 840
Email: activities.tauranga@alzheimers.org.nz

Finance Administrator

Dallas Cooke 
Phone:  07 577 6344
Email: finance@alzheimers.org.nz

Dementia Navigators

Margie Proposch-Bacon
(Mt Maunganui, Papamoa, Te Puke and surrounding regions)
Phone: 0275 487 100
Email: Margie.p@alzheimers.org.nz

Chris Wilson (Tauranga South, Welcome Bay Ohauiti, Mt Maunganui and surrounding regions)
Phone: 0275 486 308
Email: Chris.W@alzheimers.org.nz

Maxine Orange (Tauranga Sth/Central, Matua, Otumoetai, Brookfield and surrounding regions)
Phone: 0275 486 659
Email: Maxine.o@alzheimers.org.nz

Katie Ayo (Bethlehem, Matua, Otumoetai, and surrounding regions)
Phone: 0275 486 656
Email: Katie.A@alzheimers.org.nz

Laura Barrett (Omokoroa, Katikati, Waihi Beach and surrounding regions)
Phone: 0272 650 064
Email: Laura.b@alzheimers.org.nz

Our Board

Chair

Guy Malthus

Deputy Chair

Kathy Webb

Treasurer

John Smith

Trustee

Dave Paddon
Sharon Hanna
Paula Hudson
Katharine Birks 

Sue Lewer 

Secretary

Jim Rickard